Join the Royal Veterinary College, UCAS experts and employers at the UK's largest higher education exhibitions.

In a typical year, over a quarter of a million students, parents, guardians, and advisers visit UCAS exhibitions across the country. As they’re a great chance for students to get an insight into life after exams, and one of the only chances they’ll get to explore and gather information on the wide range of post-18 opportunities.

RVC Access staff and/or current RVC student(s) will be attending* the event to provide students and parents/guardians/teachers with a real insight into the exciting undergraduate programmes on offer at the RVC. The RVC stand will be located amongst the other University of London Universities (featuring under 'L' in the alphabetical order) under the name Royal Veterinary College, University of London.

Subject to governmental and institutional COVID-19 safety regulations we plan to be attending the following exhibitions: NB: If you school is not attending, then you can make an individual booking by clicking on the event name below.

1 & 2 March Tuesday & Wednesday 9:30am - 3:00pm MANCHESTER
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Windmill Street Manchester Lancashire M2 3GX
4th March Friday 9:30am - 3:00pm SUSSEX
Brighton Centre, King's Road Brighton Sussex BN1 2GR
9th & 10th March Wednesday & Thursday 10:00am - 3:00pm & 9:30am - 1:30pm NORTHERN IRELAND Eikon Exhibition Centre, Balmoral Park, Halftown Road, Sprucefield, Lisburn Northern Ireland BT27 5RF
14 & 15 March Monday & Tuesday 9:30am - 3:00pm LONDON
ExCel London, Royal Victoria Dock London Greater London E16 1XL
17 & 18 March Thursday & Friday 9:30am - 3:00pm & 9:30am - 2:00pm EXETER WestPoint Arena, Sidmouth Road Exeter Devon EX5 1DJ
21 & 22 March Monday & Tuesday 9:30am - 3:00pm FARNBOROUGH Farnborough International Exhibition & Conference Centre, Etps Road Farnborough Surrey GU14 6FD
24 March Thursday 9:30am - 3:00pm HEREFORD & WORCESTER
University of Worcester Arena, Hylton Road Worcester Worcestershire WR2 5JN
29 & 30 March Tuesday & Wednesday 9:30am - 3:00pm EAST MIDLANDS Derby Arena, Royal Way Derby Derbyshire DE24 8JB
6 April Wednesday 9:30am - 3:00pm DORSET
Bournemouth University, Fern Barrow Poole Dorset BH12 5BB
7 April Thursday 9:30am - 3:00pm HAMPSHIRE
University of Winchester, Sparkford Road Winchester Hampshire SO22 4NR
26 April Tuesday 9:30am - 3:00pm CARDIFF Cardiff Metropolitan University, National Indoor Athletics Centre, Cyncoed Road Cardiff Wales CF23 6XD
28 & 29 April Thursday & Friday 9:30am - 3:00pm BRISTOL South Gloucestershire and Stroud College - WISE Campus, New Road Stoke Gifford Bristol BS34 8LP
9 June Thursday 9:30am - 3:00pm KENT The Kent Event Centre, Kent Showground, Scragged Oak Road Maidstone Kent ME14 3JF
14 June Tuesday 9:30am - 3:00pm SUFFOLK
University of Suffolk, Ipswich Campus, Waterfront Building, Neptune Quay Ipswich Suffolk IP4 1QJ
15 June Wednesday 9:30am - 3:00pm ESSEX University of Essex, Colchester Campus, Wivenhoe Park Colchester Essex CO4 3SQ
16 June Thursday 9:30am - 3:00pm NORFOLK
Easton Sport Centre, Bawburgh Road Norwich Norfolk NR9 5DX
16th & 17th June Thursday & Friday 9:30am - 3:00pm WEST & NORTH YORKSHIRE Leeds Beckett University, Headingley Campus, Church Wood Avenue Headingley Yorkshire LS6 3QS
20 & 21 June Monday & Tuesday 9:30am - 3:00pm BIRMINGHAM National Exhibition Centre, Birmingham, Northway Birmingham West Midlands B40 1NT
24 June Friday 9:30am - 3:00pm SHEFFIELD FlyDSA Arena, Broughton Lane Sheffield Yorkshire S9 2DF
27 & 28 June Monday & Tuesday 9:30am - 2:30pm BEDFORDSHIRE The University of Bedfordshire, Bedford Campus, Polhill Avenue Bedford Bedfordshire MK41 9EA
28 June Tuesday 9:30am - 3:00pm LIVERPOOL Exhibition Centre Liverpool, Kings Dock Liverpool Merseyside L3 4FP
30 June Thursday 9:30am - 3:00pm CAMBRIDGE Rowley Mile Racecourse, Rowley Mile Drive Newmarket Cambridgeshire CB8 0TF

Top of page