Published: 28 Sep 2018 | Last Updated: 28 Sep 2018 11:12:51

Congratulations to Dr Sandra Sanchis-Mora, Dr Yu-Mei ChangDr Siobhan Abeyesinghe, Dr. Amy Fisher (Transpharmation), Professor Holger Volk, and Dr Ludovic Pelligand who have been awarded The Dechra Analgesia Prize for 2017 Veterinary Anaesthesia and Analgesia publications.

This award, sponsored by Dechra, is for their publication titled “Development and initial validation of a sensory threshold examination protocol (STEP) for phenotyping canine pain syndromes".

You may also be interested in:

Top of page