Published: 22 Sep 2014 | Last Updated: 22 Sep 2014 11:14:52

The pathology group scored a round of successes in this autumn's DipACVP examinations.  Dr Kerstin Erles, resident in anatomic pathology, Dr Anne Leuschner, resident in clinical pathology, Mr Stephen Cahalan, past resident in anatomic pathology, and Mrs Philippa McLaren, lecturer in clinical pathology, are now all Diplomates of the American College of Veterinary Pathologists.

Top of page