## **RVC EDC Members**

Below is the list of the Equity and Diversity Committee members, whose remit is to promote equity and diversity across the College. The role of the EDC member is to support their department to develop and promote an environment in which principles of equity and diversity are embedded as part of the departmental working culture. For Further information about what your department is doing towards implementing the equity and diversity agenda you can contact one of the EDC members.

Name	Dept/Role
Christine Thuranira-McKeever	PPS/VP for EDI & EDC Chair
Ana Faro	PSD
Nina Davies	PSD
Rebecca Costello	HR
Kurt Arden	PPS
Virginia Hernandez	PPS
Kim Stevens	PPS
Lucy Brunton	PPS
Dong Xia	PPS
Donald Palmer	CBS
Ali Fouladi	CBS
Renato Previdelli	CBS
Claire Russell	CBS
Michele Milner	PSD
Jon Parry	PSD/TU
Steve Short	PSD
Revd. Andy Marshall: Chaplain and	PSD
Interfaith Advisor	
Vicki Baldrey	CSS
Hayley Carne	CSS
Steven De Decker	CSS
Jessica Gilby	CSS
Lauren Hemmings	CSS
Rosie Hudson	CSS
Aarti Kathrani	CSS
Melanie Perrier	CSS
Androniki Psifidi	CSS
Lucy Garnsworthy	BUS
Anna Riddle	BUS
Elizabeth Goodwin	Research Support Office
Melanie Hay	Research Association
Alexis Cooper	SU/E&D Officer
Claudia Murphy	SU/Welfare Officer
Nicola Menzies-Gow	AS (SAT co-Chair)

AS: Athena SWAN TU: Trade Union SU: Student Union