Appointment of Curriculum Managers

Curriculum Managers and Constituent Committee members appointed since last LTAC meeting on 14/06/17

POSITION	STAFF NAME(S)	Status	LTAC to note/confirm/ approve	
MVetMed				
Course Director	Vicki Lipscomb	Approved by HoD and CMC Chair, requires LTAC approval	To approve	
Deputy Course Director	Dom Barfield	Approved by HoD and CMC Chair, requires LTAC approval	To approve	
MSci WAB Pathway				
Course Director	Stuart Patterson	Approved by HoD, CMC Chair and LTAC Chair	To note	
MSc One Health				
Module Leader – Economics of One Health	Pablo Alarcon-Lopez	Approved by HoD and CMC Chair	To note	
BVetMed				
IMR Rotation Leader – Pathology	Jonathan Williams	Approved by HoD and CMC Chair	To note	
Elective Director	Alex McSloy	Approved by HoD, CMC Chair and LTAC Chair	To confirm	
Strand Leader - Skin	Anke Hendricks	Approved by HoD and CMC Chair	To note	
Deputy Strand Leader - Skin	Anette Loeffler	Approved by HoD and CMC Chair	To note	
Graduate Diploma in Professional and Clinical Veterinary Nursing				
Module Leader - Contemporary Study Skills	Eve Rapley	Approved by HoD and CMC Chair	To note	
Deputy Module Leader - Contemporary Study Skills	Veronica Brewster	Approved by HoD and CMC Chair	To note	
Deputy Module Leader - Emergency and Critical Care	Evelyn (Lyn) O'Byrne	Approved by HoD and CMC Chair	To note	
Deputy Module Leader - Diagnostic Imaging	Lindsey Berriman & Ash Moors	Approved by HoD and CMC Chair	To note	
Co-Deputy Mod Leader - Surgical Nursing	Evie Hall	Requires approval from CMC Chair	To note	
Graduate Diploma Equine Locomo	tor Research			
Module Leader - Contemporary Study Skills	Eve Rapley	Approved by HoD and CMC Chair	To note	
Deputy Module Leader - Contemporary Study Skills	Veronica Brewster	Approved by HoD and CMC Chair	To note	

Prepared for LTAC		
By Sandra Ward	15/11/17	